Tomorrow…

24 Oct

Going to Charlottesville bright and early…leaving at 7am! Apple picking at Carter Mountain Orchard and then touring Monticello again. It’s been at least 10 years since I’ve been there, but it’s sooo gorgeous and I love history :) So I should probably go to bed and get some sleep since I already suffer from enough sleep deprivation! Should be a fun 3-hour drive…I’ll be studying the entire time though. blah! I have 3 tests this week and an LSAT to study for, sooo studying isn’t really an option…it’s a necessity! My goal is to get a lot of studying done…so that I can watch Desperate Housewives tomorrow night when I get home. You can see where my priorities are…haha!

-xoxo

Leave a Reply

