TNT

31 Oct
Let the fundraising begin! I have a long ways to go, but I’m sure I will be able to raise $2,500 for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society and Team in Training. I know that everyone has been affected by cancer in some way, whether it be a friend, family member, co-worker, or even yourself. By donating to LLS, you are helping win the battle against cancer. I cannot wait for that day to get here…when the cure for cancer is found and we are able to save all of our cancer patients! I ask that you donate to LLS, maybe in honor of someone you know who has been affected by cancer, or possibly just because you are as passionate about finding a cure as I am! I appreciate it very much! :)
-xoxo
Click here to visit my page and donate:
TNT
Leave a Reply

