Practicing to become a trophy wife…someday soon ;)

8 Nov

It’s been quite the interesting weekend…I had the house to myself, which means I was in charge of cleaning, laundry, taking care of the dogs, grocery shopping, etc. Its been nice…I’m definitely capable (and ready) to have my own house. Only a few more years of college/law school to go :) Unfortunately, I have yet to get any school work done this weekend…so I’ll be staying up late tonight studying for an exam. I can’t believe how quickly November is going by…this semester is going to be over before I know it! Which means I seriously need to get. to. work. Ah, I’m such a procrastinator! I need to start my research papers ASAP…but first, I have to finish party planning and playing house ;)

-xoxo

Leave a Reply

