Anticipation :)

10 Nov

I feel like I have soooooo much to do before this month is over…I sense a trend in my blog posts…they’re all about how many things I have to do! ha ha maybe I’m procrastinating a little. Good news is, the house is mainly clean for the party this weekend, so the only thing to do is cook, decorate, and convince my mom to leave the house with me on Saturday so my dad, aunt, and boyfriend can get to work decorating the house!

I’m looking forward to the Charlotte, NC trip with Michael…only 17 more days! We’re going to see Trans-Siberian Orchestra…if you have never been to their Holiday concert, you are definitely missing out!!! It is amazing and it gets you in a Christmas mood :) Unfortunately, I have a term paper, a group project, and two exams between today and when we leave. Soooo I’m going to stay busy it looks like!

-xoxo

ChloeChloe loves to pose for pictures :)

Leave a Reply

