All systems go ;)

14 Nov

Sooooo the night before the big party…and everything has worked out so far! My mom agreed to go shopping…didn’t take any convincing either! I knew my mom and I were alike ;) However, after all this Nor’easter stuff started to go away, our electricity decided to go out! I was convinced we were doomed, but our electricity is back on and my mom and I are going to Williamsburg in the AM. I made a huge list for my dad, boyfriend, and aunt to follow to get things ready. Yes, I’m a control freak. Even when I’m not physically there with them. haha. After all this, I want it to be PERFECT. Sooo here goes nothing…

Birthdayyy-xoxo

Leave a Reply

