Survey Sunday :)

21 Feb
Found this on MannLand5’s blog and thought I’d participate ;)

1. How often do you wash/change your sheets?
Once a week…I love the feel of fresh, clean sheets!

2. When is your birthday?
March 13th…I’ll be 21 in a few weeks ;)

3. Have you ever met a bloggy friend in real life?
No, but it would be pretty awesome to get together with some bloggers!

4. Brad Pitt or George Clooney?
George Clooney anyday…Brad is looking a little rough lately! ha

5. If you could change one thing about your body what would it be?
My skin would be tan year round!

6. How often do you wash your hair?
Every other day

7. Do you have pets?
Two dogs, at home (I’m in college): my chihuahua Chloe, and Brownie, my family’s Chocolate Lab

8. How many social networks do you belong to..if you had to give up one, what would it be?
Facebook, Twitter, Myspace…I’d definitely give up Myspace. I should probably just delete it anyways, since I never use it!

-xoxo
4 Responses to “Survey Sunday :)”

  1. Nocona February 21, 2010 at 8:47 pm #

    I feel the same way about Brad Pitt. He looks great in Ocean’s 11 though.

    • britdanielle7 February 21, 2010 at 8:52 pm #

      Yeah he definitely does in Oceans 11! Too bad he still doesn’t look like that…haha :)

  2. Erin February 21, 2010 at 11:50 pm #

    Brad’s looking a little rough lately but overall, I still give him the edge. If only he was like 20 years younger haha…

    • britdanielle7 February 23, 2010 at 12:13 am #

      Haha I know…I miss the younger Brad Pitt…

Leave a Reply

