Wishful Wednesday

24 Feb

‘I wish’ …. I could play a character’s role in a book and it would be Jane from L.A. Candy!

I know, I know…why would I envy being in a story that is based on Lauren Conrad’s life? Well, let’s see…she has great fashion sense, she’s famous, she’s wealthy, she’s made it into “the industry”, and I think she’s a gorgeous, intelligent person…and did I mention she’s wealthy?! Haha…but really, it would be so neat to play the role of “Jane” because I think it would be so cool to be a famous Hollywood starlet. I dream about living the laid-back Cali lifestyle, enjoying the warm weather, and having a year-round tan. Oh yeah, and becoming a Hollywood success ;)

If you want to participate in this Wishful Wednesday, click here!

-xoxo

3 Responses to “Wishful Wednesday”

  1. Emily Fette February 24, 2010 at 5:06 pm #

    ooo, i’ve wanted to read this book! i’m glad to read your review!!! cheers!

  2. Kelsey @ Seattle Smith's February 26, 2010 at 12:12 am #

    I would love to be her for a day!!!

    • britdanielle7 February 26, 2010 at 12:19 am #

      Ah I know…it would be very interesting! :)

Leave a Reply

