Favorite Fridays: Romantic Comedies!

5 Mar

My favorite Romantic Comedy is: Sweet Home Alabama


First of all, I could watch this movie repeatedly! I love it :) Reese Witherspoon is a great actress, and Patrick Dempsey is verrrry easy on the eyes. And Josh Lucas isn’t so bad either :) I love everything about the South…I’m born and raised Southern, and a lot of the story, I can relate to. If this movie is on TV, you better believe I’m watching it! And occasionally I have to bring out the DVD if I’m in need of a Sweet Home Alabama fix ;)

-xoxo

3 Responses to “Favorite Fridays: Romantic Comedies!”

  1. Jen March 5, 2010 at 9:13 pm #

    GREAT Movie – one of my faves for sure! Thanks for playing :)

  2. Erin March 5, 2010 at 10:43 pm #

    Sleepless in Seattle is one of my favorite movies ever — I own the DVD but whenever it’s on TV (and it’s on a LOT) I always have to watch the entire thing. :D

    • britdanielle7 March 6, 2010 at 1:20 am #

      Ooh I love that one too! I usually watch it when its on TV :)

Leave a Reply

