This week has gotten the best of me!

19 Mar

I have been soooo busy this week…and the “worst” isn’t over yet! I have a busy two weeks of papers, exams, and events to attend…ahhh. I keep reminding myself graduation is right around the corner ;) I know I’m busy because I haven’t had time to catch up on blogs or even write my OWN blog posts…ha ha! Its verrrrrry late right now & I made the drive home tonight (for the Shamrock Half Marathon this weekend!) I think I should definitely get some SLEEP but I promise I’ll recap St. Patty’s Day(night) tomorrow ;)

-xoxo

One Response to “This week has gotten the best of me!”

  1. Erin March 19, 2010 at 1:37 am #

    Whew, sounds like you’re *definitely* in need of a weekend! Take a breather and hopefully things will be calmer after a few days off school.

Leave a Reply

