Thoughtless Thursday

15 Apr

Three names I go by:
1: Brittany
2: Britt
3:  “Red”…my uncle’s lovely nickname that has stuck, unfortunately ;)

Three jobs I have had:
1: Lifeguard
2: Babysitter
3: Does being a student count? Ha ha
Three places I have lived:
1. Suffolk, VA
2. Sedley, VA…I bet no one has heard of it!
3. Blacksburg, VA
Three favorite drinks:
1.Water with lemon
2. Coffee
3. Diet Coke

Three TV shows I watch:
1. Desperate Housewives
2. One Tree Hill
3. Jeopardy…love it when I know the answers! ha ha :)


Three Places I’ve been:
1. France
2. Spain
3. St. Thomas…heaven!
Three places I would like to visit:
1. California
2. Ireland
3. Las Vegas

Three people who text me regularly:
1. The boy :)
2. My best friend
3. One of my best guy friends

Three favorite old TV shows:
1. Growing Pains
2. Full House
3. The Nanny


Three favorite dishes:

1. My dad’s quesadillas
2. My mama’s Sweet Potato Casserole
3. Salads…almost any kind…I just love salads/veggies!

Three makeup products I cannot live without:
1. BareMinerals Foundation
2. CoverGirl Lashblast Mascara
3. Almay Intense i-Color Trio

Three things I’m looking forward to:
1. Graduating from college…May 14th!
2. My best friend’s wedding :)
3. Law school…not sure I should be too excited about that! ha ha
-xoxo
Leave a Reply

