Question Time

30 Apr
I saw this survey on Jess’s blog…and I didn’t have many interesting things to say today, so I figured I’d fill it out :)
  • Where would you be able to spend hours and be happy? The beach, hands down. There’s no place I’d rather be :)
  • What’s your favorite kind of doughnut? Ummm…I don’t eat them. So I don’t have a favorite!
  • Do you have any tattoos or piercings? My ears are pierced…thats all.
  • What is your favorite movie? This is tough! I love equally: Sweet Home Alabama (which I’m totally watching right now…haha), A Walk to Remember, and The Notebook…
  • Who was the last person you spoke to on the phone? My lova
  • Are you still friends with the people you knew in middle school or high school? Yep, in fact I’m much closer to them than anyone I’ve met in college.
  • What is the last thing you ate? A Wheat Thin.
  • What did you want to be when you grew up? I always wanted to be an attorney, and I’m still headed down that path…funny how you know what you want to do with your life at a young age ;)
  • Name three things that are close to you: Cell phone, water bottle, TV remote
  • What was your best subject in school? Well, I’m a Political Science major, but my best subjects have been nutrition/fitness-related…hmmm…
  • What is your favorite restaurant? A small family restaurant near my home that’s been there for years…and also pretty much any fresh seafood restaurant.
  • Any hidden talents? Flexibility…from years of gymnastics & cheerleading.
  • What is your middle name? Danielle
  • What is your favorite website? People.com…yeah I stooped that low. hahaha.
  • How old were you when you had your first kiss? I was a youngin’…. 9 or 10. haha.
  • Chocolate or vanilla? Usually chocolate.
  • What is your favorite girl’s name? Sophia is sophisticated…I know there’s more I can’t remember now.
  • Favorite store? Trader Joes, obviously…haha. And Ann Taylor LOFT, Forever 21, Nordstrom, Coach…
  • Would you rather be a rock star or a famous athlete? That’s tough…rock star because it’s badass…but famous athlete because I love fitness. And I guess that would be pretty badass too ;)
  • Favorite food? Peanut Butter, Salads of any kind, and tofu
  • What are you wearing right now? PINK by VS sweats, tank, and hoodie…I’m a walking advertisement for PINK.
  • What is your favorite animal? My chihuahua, Chloe.
  • Did you graduate from college? 14 DAYS!!!!
  • What does your last text message say? Hopefully you won’t miss it too much…ha ha
  • Do you have any nicknames? Britt
  • Advertisements

    One Response to “Question Time”

    1. kelsey@snackingsquirrel.com May 1, 2010 at 12:22 pm #

      awe ur first kiss was at 9 thats cute!
      i agree- salads are amazing.. and any kind- doesnt matter!
      i think thats awesome that u want to be a lawyer! i uesed to want to be one when i was younger.. but that was only because of legally blonde lol.. then reality hit. haha xoxo <3

    Leave a Reply

