Sunny Saturday :)

1 May

I’ve been having some terrible allergies the past few days…it seems like everyone is. I thought the worst of the pollen was gone already…guess not! Even so, I can’t seem to stay indoors…the weather is so nice. I guess I’ll just have to deal with my allergies!

This is my last weekend before Finals…so I’ve tried to enjoy it a little bit at least :) I layed outside earlier for a little while and got some sun while I relaxed studied Nutrition. I’ve been so productive this week…its weird how school is just about over and I’m just NOW attempting to be productive…the irony. ha ha. I guess I’m just more motivated, now that the end is in sight ;) I even gave my townhouse a Spring Cleaning…it was much-needed, thats for sure! I was also getting it cleaned up because my b0yfriend will be here in 3 days…so excited. Even though Tuesday is going to be super-difficult to get through (2 exams, 1 discussion leader assignment, studying for another exam), I’ll just be glad to get the day over with and wait for the boy to get here! And after an exam on Wednesday, undergrad classes officially end for me…forever! :)

I think I’m going back outside to brave my allergies and go for a run…not sure how great that is, but I feel like I need a good run! I was contemplating Hot Yoga tomorrow, but I’m not sure sinuses and downward dogs will go to well together…has anyone ever done hot yoga with a cold/allergies?

-xoxo

One Response to “Sunny Saturday :)”

  1. kelsey@snackingsquirrel.com May 1, 2010 at 9:55 pm #

    yes i have terrible allergies.. but it all cleared up after hot yoga last night which was suprising.. i wasent sure what would happen but it worked for me!! <3

Leave a Reply

