A little update :)

6 May

Its been a while since I’ve posted anything…let me just say I’ve been super-busy! Classes ended yesterday…I’m officially done with undergrad forever! :) My boyfriend is staying with me until graduation when I move back home, so we’ve been trying to go places and do fun things before I move away from here forever…we even went out for Cinco de Mayo ;) It feels good to be DONE! Hope everyone is having a good week :)

-xoxo

3 Responses to “A little update :)”

  1. kelsey@snackingsquirrel.com May 6, 2010 at 1:03 pm #

    congrats! so nice to be finished with school hey!
    have a great week. xoxo

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Happy New Year! « Working On The Fab Life - January 1, 2011

    […] Finished my last college classes EVER […]

Leave a Reply

