Three Things Thursday

20 May

1. I got a new treadmill at HOME! I’ve wanted one for such a long time…just for those days when the weather is gross or I don’t have time to drive to the gym. I tested it out today with a 7-mile run…its awesome ;)

2. I went to my first Spin class in forEVER at my hometown gym last night. Saw some of my favorite people too…I’m so glad to be home and working out at my favorite gym!

3. I’ve been really, really relaxed (i.e. lazy) this week…minus hitting the gym, appointments, doing fun things and stopping at Starbucks for iced coffee. Ha. I guess my excuse is I’m living it up before I start working???

-xoxo

Leave a Reply

