Things To Do When There’s Nothing To Do…

10 Jul

I figured I’d do a little questionnaire since I don’t have a lot to say! Sometimes I do wish my blog was anonymous so I could talk about whatever it is that I want to, but for now I’ll keep my mouth shut! haha :)

A- My AIR CONDITIONER is set on: 70 degrees…what can I say, its been extremely HOT here and I like staying cool :)

B- My BEDROOM theme is:
Pale green walls with a Tommy Hilfiger floral print comforter/window treatments…its preppy-ish and classic looking…
C- The CAR in the driveway is: Chevrolet Blazer…my next vehicle is going to be a big truck…haha

D- My DESK looks: Organized

E- The EXACT time I wake up daily is: 9am…I am lucky I don’t have to work early this summer, so I get to sleep in a little!

F- The FIRST thing I wash in the shower is: My hair

G- My GARAGE is filled with: Lots of things…everything but VEHICLES. Who actually puts their cars in a garage nowadays though?! haha kidding :)

H- My HOUSE is: my favorite place…we custom built it, so its really a special place since we put so much into it!

I- If you peeked INSIDE my bedroom you’d see: Lots of pictures of friends and family

J- My favorite JUICE is: I don’t really like juice actually…except for orange juice in my mimosas. haha.

K- The best part of my KITCHEN is: The island countertop…plenty of room to get some baking done!
L- The LAST person who visited my home was: The boy

M- The last piece of MAIL for me was: Tim McGraw concert tickets!

N- My NEIGHBORS think I’m: crazy…for going out and running in all types of weather every day, no matter what the conditions…haha.
O- If you OPENED my fridge you’d see: Fruit, veggies, Diet Coke, leftovers…ha

P- My last house PARTY was: June 5th

Q- A QUICK meal I like to fix is: A salad…always quick!

R- My favorite ROOM of the house is: The kitchen or screened porch…especially in the summertime :)

S- The SHAMPOO brand I use is: Sunsilk

T- My largest TELEVISION is: 42”…its in the room over the garage aka “theater room”. My treadmill is up there too so it makes for awesome TV watching while I’m working out haha

U- UNDER my bed you will find: Not a thing…I like for my room to be neat

V- The last time I VACUUMED was: Last weekend

W- Looking out my WINDOW I see: The front yard and big field across the road…love living in the country :)
X- I wish I had X-TRA: I’d say money…could definitely use that right about now with law school starting soon!!!

Y- My YARD is: Nice and relaxing….plenty of shade. Laying in the hammock on a warm evening is glorious ;)

Z- ZZZZZZZ My bedtime is: Well ideally 11, but its usually after 12!

Leave a Reply

