Life As I Know It

2 Nov

Here’s a few pictures to show what’s been going on lately : )

Went to the mountains to pick apples and tour wineries…perfect Fall day :)

Spent the day visiting historic places and hiking near the river on Fall break :)

Went to a Ke$ha, 3OH!3, and hellogoodbye concert…Um, that was interesting. 3OH!3 is the bomb…and Ke$ha sure does have some flamboyant followers…that’s all I’m gonna say about that.

My best friend got married…and I was in her wedding :) The entire wedding weekend was amazing and the ceremony & reception were so gorgeous!

I ran the Wicked 10k in Virginia Beach…and PR’d :) 49:57! I’ll take it ;)

Anything exciting going on in your life?!

-xoxo

2 Responses to “Life As I Know It”

  1. Kristi November 2, 2010 at 2:30 pm #

    Sweeeet!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Happy New Year! « Working On The Fab Life - January 1, 2011

    […] best friend got married, and I was a […]

Leave a Reply

