Happy December 1st!

1 Dec

Who else is excited that Christmas is right around the corner?! I LOVE Christmas…its definitely my favorite holiday. I enjoy the festive season and all of the fun and exciting things that come along with it! Today is my LAST day of classes in my first semester of law school…CRAZY! Now if I can just pass my exams….haha :)

I was thinking about putting together a post talking about holiday party fashion…and then I decided, heck, why not try to do 25 posts with different Christmas ideas, one each day, leading up to Christmas! Kind of a take on the ABC 25 Days of Christmas…and who doesn’t love that? ;) We’ll see how long I can keep this one up…I’ll have the first one posted shortly!

-xoxo

3 Responses to “Happy December 1st!”

  1. mrscummingsrx December 1, 2010 at 1:59 pm #

    Good idea! I will definately be following :)

    • britdanielle7 December 1, 2010 at 2:42 pm #

      Thanks! I hope I’m able to keep coming up with interesting & relevant posts! :) haha

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Happy New Year! « Working On The Fab Life - January 1, 2011

    […] my first semester of law […]

Leave a Reply

