4. MY Wish List

4 Dec

It took me such a long time to come up with a Christmas list this year! I didn’t think I had too many things that I wanted, so I made a note on my computer and added things as I thought of them. Some of the items are more practical than anything, but there are a few exciting things on the list!

1. Michael Kors White Runway Watch, $218

 

 

 

 

 

2. Chi Classic Tourmaline Ceramic 1″ Flat Iron, $99

 

 

 

 

 

3. Steve Madden Olympicc Blush Patent Pumps, $54

 

 

 

 

 

4. BlackBerry Car Charger (Told you some of it was “practical” and boring…haha), $9

 

 

 

 

 

5. Canon Powershot SX30 IS 14.1 MP Digital Camera, $369

 

 

 

 

 

6. Nike Zoom Structure Triax +14 Running Shoes, $100

 

 

 

 

I don’t know how much, if any, items that I will get off this list. Honestly, the older I’ve gotten, the less I WANT. When I was a child, Christmas presents were a huge deal to me, but now, I honestly prefer to shop for gifts to give rather than receive! Not saying that it wouldn’t be nice to get some of these items…haha ;)

What is on your Christmas list???

-xoxo

2 Responses to “4. MY Wish List”

  1. Charlie P December 5, 2010 at 2:26 pm #

    Okay…If you really prefer to shop for and give gifts…you can get me a Garmin 410 or if you really want to splurge, a digital Nikon 300S. :-)

    • britdanielle7 December 6, 2010 at 11:59 pm #

      Haha…I hear ya! If only I had an endless supply of money…wouldn’t that be nice?! :)

Leave a Reply

