Happy New Year!

1 Jan

I can’t believe a year has gone by so quickly. It seems like just yesterday that I was preparing for my last semester of college…and now I’m beginning my second semester of law school. Crazy :)

A Noteable 2010:

January

February

  • Ran the VIFL 14k on Valentine’s Day
  • Dropped my French minor and enjoyed my last semester taking ALL Poli Sci classes
  • Opened up about my personal relationship with food and exercise

March

April

May

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June

July

  • Decided to attend a law school close to home to avoid moving away
  • Started teaching Spin classes at the Y

August

September

  • Started to get used to law school
  • Watched the kickoff of Hokie football – but they lost! :(

October

November

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

December

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here’s to a happy and exciting 2011! I don’t really do resolutions, but I think I have a few goals that I’d like to accomplish in the New Year…I’ll be writing about those soon! :)

-xoxo

Leave a Reply

